Skip to main content

Judges 2020

Ella Hickson


Mel Kenyon

Chair of the Judges | Senior agent, Casarotto Ramsay

Indhu Rubasingham

Artistic Director of Kiln Theatre

Monica Dolan

Actress and Playwright

Kate Pakenham

Producer and former Executive Producer of the Donmar Warehouse

Sarah Frankcom

Artistic Director of the Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Also incoming Director of LAMDA

Maxine Peake

Actress and Playwright

Adjoa Andoh

Actor and Director